Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
CLM Study Group (Session 4) – Financial Management
8/24/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
BP Meeting - E2E Focus Group
9/7/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
CLM Study Group (Session 5) – PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY INSURANCE
9/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Harnessing the Power of Productivity (Chapter Meeting)
9/20/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Shared Knowledge Group
9/28/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
CLM Study Group (Session 7) –HUMAN RESOURCES
10/5/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Shared Knowledge Group
10/5/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
Managing Partner Breakfast (Chapter Meeting)
10/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
CLM Study Group (Session 8) – ABA RULES, CONFLICTS CHECKS, STUDY GROUP WRAP UP
10/19/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
40th Anniversary Celebration (Evening Social)
10/26/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Shared Knowledge Group
11/9/2017
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
Run for Justice 2017
11/11/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am – 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
November Chapter Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
AALA Holiday Luncheon (Chapter Meeting)
12/13/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal