Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
April Chapter Meeting (Spring Social)
4/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
ALA Conference
5/3/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Spring Evening Social
5/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Toxic Employees - Toxic Workplace (Chapter Meeting)
5/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Alternative Staffing Models (SKG Meeting)
6/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 08:45 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
BP Meeting - E2E Orientation
6/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
Say It Right the First Time (Chapter Meeting)
6/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Embrace Your Fear: Practice Public Speaking (SKG)
7/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 04:30 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
July Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
7/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
ALA Chapter Leadership Institute
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
E2E: Where Education Meets Expertise
8/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BP Meeting - E2E Focus Group
9/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
September Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
9/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Shared Knowledge Group
9/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Fall Evening Social
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal