Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
5 Practical Steps to Avoid #MeToo (Chapter Meeting)
2/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Speed Networking with Business Partners
2/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
New Member Breakfast
3/1/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Winter Evening Social
3/8/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
Succession Planning (Chapter Meeting/Pass the Gavel)
3/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

 
Shared Knowledge Group
3/27/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
April Chapter Meeting (Spring Social)
4/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
ALA Conference
5/3/2018 » 5/6/2018
Location: National Harbor, Maryland   
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Spring Evening Social
5/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
May Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
5/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Shared Knowledge Group
6/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
BP Meeting - E2E Orientation
6/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
June Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
6/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Shared Knowledge Group
7/10/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
July Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
7/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal