Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Creating a Culturally Competent Law Firm (Chapter Meeting)
7/18/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
ALA Chapter Leadership Institute
7/19/2018 » 7/21/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 2) – ABA Rules, Conflicts Checks
7/24/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 3) – INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY UPDATE FOR LAW FIRMS
8/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 
E2E: Where Education Meets Expertise (MEMBERS-GUESTS)
8/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
E2E Business Partner/Exhibitor Registration ONLY
8/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 4) – Facilities Leasing Strategies & Terms to Know
8/21/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 5) – HUMAN RESOURCES
9/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
BP Meeting - E2E Focus Group
9/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
September Chapter Meeting (Chapter Meeting)
9/19/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Planning for the New Tax Law (SKG)
9/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 6) - PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
10/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Fall Evening Social
10/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
October Chapter Meeting (Managing Partner)
10/16/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
CLM Study Group (Session 7) – FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
10/23/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal