Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Remote Work Strategies that Work (Shared Knowledge Group)
1/24/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Past Presidents' Dinner
2/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 
BP Meeting - Maximize Your Sponsorship
2/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable
2/13/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
The Happy Hour Effect (February Chapter Meeting)
2/27/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
New Member Breakfast
3/7/2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
Speed Networking with Business Partners 2019
3/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
Pass the Gavel / Chapter Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Shared Knowledge Group
3/28/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Spring Social (April Chapter Meeting)
4/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Shared Knowledge Group
5/7/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
MoneyBall for Legal Professionals (May Chapter Meeting)
5/15/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
BP Meeting - Casino Royale Orientation
6/11/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable
6/12/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
June Chapter Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal