Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Past President's Dinner
1/28/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Shared Knowledge Group (SKG) - Hot Topics Roundtable Discussion
1/29/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 am - 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
BP Meeting - Maximize Your Sponsorship
2/11/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable
2/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
New Member Breakfast
3/5/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Speed Networking with Business Partners 2020 (Evening Social)
3/10/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Doing the Unthinkable and Living Beyond our Finish Lines (Pass the Gavel)
3/18/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Blind Spots (April Chapter Meeting)
4/15/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Shared Knowledge Group (April SKG)
4/29/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

 
ALA National Conference
5/3/2020 » 5/6/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable
5/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
BP E2E Orientation
5/14/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
Summer Evening Social
6/9/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
June Chapter Meeting
6/17/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal