Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Maximizing Paralegal Profitability (Shared Knowledge Group)
3/28/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Spring Social (April Chapter Meeting)
4/26/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Shared Knowledge Group
5/7/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
MoneyBall for Legal Professionals (May Chapter Meeting)
5/15/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
BP Meeting - Casino Royale Orientation
6/11/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00PM - 1:30PM
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable
6/12/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Culture of Engagement - Why/How to Build Passionate, Engaged Teams (Chapter Meeting)
6/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Evening Social
6/25/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Shared Knowledge Group
7/11/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
July Chapter Meeting
7/17/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August Chapter Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Shared Knowledge Group
9/26/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
 
Small Firm Roundtable
10/9/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
October Chapter Meeting (Managing Partner Breakfast)
10/16/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Save
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal